3 Diboll Lumberjacks getting football scholarships

DIBOLL, TX (KTRE) - Three Diboll football players will be signing national letters of intent Tuesday, athletic director Thomas Sheppard said.

Antonio Johnson will sign with North Texas, Justin Havard will sign with Sam Houston and Christopher DeJesus will sign with Hardin-Simmons University.

Prior to the 5:30 p.m. signings, the students will take part in a meet-and-greet and will be available for pictures.