UIL realignment list, 1A six-man football - KTRE.com | Lufkin and Nacogdoches, Texas

UIL realignment list, 1A six-man football

AUSTIN, Texas (AP) - The UIL Class 1A six-man football district alignments for the 2010-11 and 2011-12 seasons.

CLASS 1A SIX-MAN DIVISION I Region I District 1 - Follett, Hart, Kress, McLean, Turkey Valley.

District 2 - Chillicothe, Crowell, Paducah, Vernon Northside.

District 3 - Lorenzo, Petersburg, Southland, Spur.

District 4 - Lubbock Harmony, Meadow, Ropesville Ropes, Wellman-Union, Whiteface. Region II

District 5 - Ackerly Sands, Gail Borden, Lamesa Klondike, Lenorah Grady, ODonnell.

District 6 - Aspermont, Hermleigh, Ira, Roscoe Highland.

District 7 - Fort Davis, Garden City, Rankin, Sierra Blanca.

District 8 - Eden, Robert Lee, Veribest, Water Valley. Region III

District 9 - Gordon, Haskell Paint Creek, Knox City, Throckmorton.

District 10 - Blanket, May, Santa Anna, Zephyr.

District 11 - Bloomburg, Bowie Gold-Burg, Greenville Phoenix Charter, Saint Jo.

District 12 - Avalon, Covington, Kopperl, Walnut Springs, Waxahachie Advantage.

Region IV District 13 - Apple Springs, Coolidge, Laird Hill Leveretts Chapel, Oakwood.

District 14 - Abbott, Aquilla, Bynum, Penelope. District 15 - Evant, Lometa, Prairie Lea, Rochelle. District 16 - Open.

CLASS 1A SIX-MAN DIVISION II Region I District 1 - Briscoe Fort Elliott, Darrouzett, Lefors, Miami.

District 2 - Groom, Happy, Hedley, Samnorwood.

District 3 - Amherst, Cotton Center, Lazbuddie, Whitharral.

District 4 - Afton Patton Springs, Guthrie, Matador Motley County, Silverton.

Region II District 5 - Loop, New Home, Welch Dawson, Wilson.

District 6 - Balmorhea, Dell City, Grandfalls-Royalty, Imperial Buena Vista, Sanderson.

District 7 - Loraine, Sterling City, Trent, Westbrook.

District 8 - Blackwell, Novice, Paint Rock, Valera Panther Creek. Region III

District 9 - Benjamin, Jayton, Lueders-Avoca, Rule.

District 10 - Moran, Newcastle, Strawn, Woodson.

District 11 - Bryson, Byers, Forestburg, Harrold.

District 12 - Karnack, Ladonia Fannindel, Milford, Trinidad. Region IV

District 13 - Cranfills Gap, Iredell, Jonesboro, Morgan.

District 14 - Comanche Paradigm, Gustine, Rising Star, Sidney.

District 15 - Brookesmith, Cherokee, Lohn, Mullin, Richland Springs.

District 16 - Buckholts, Calvert, Oglesby, Star.

(Copyright 2010 by The Associated Press. All Rights Reserved.)

Powered by Frankly