Several Lufkin Panthers make all-district team - | Lufkin and Nacogdoches, Texas

Several Lufkin Panthers make all-district team

By Nick James - bio | email

LUFKIN- (KTRE) All district 14-5A team has been released and the Lufkin Panthers post a few players on this year's squad.


Newcomer: Stuart Hogue, Jr. Lufkin

First Team: Pitcher: Luis Dejesus, Sr. Lufkin

2nd Base: Colton Wynne, Jr. Lufkin

Shortstop: Chris McFarland, Jr. Lufkin

Outfield: Carrington Byndom, Sr. Lufkin


Second Team

Pitcher: Gandy Stubblefield, Jr. Lufkin

Catcher: Chase Sorrell Sr. Lufkin

Outfield: Chris White, Jr. Lufkin  


Honorable Mention: Kentrell Smith, Jr. Outfield

Eddy Duron, Sr. Infield

Michael Conlin Sr. Catcher


 ©2010 KTRE. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Powered by Frankly