Lumberjacks 2004 Football Schedule - KTRE.com | Lufkin and Nacogdoches, Texas

Lumberjacks 2004 Football Schedule

Thu 09/02/2004 Henderson State Nacogdoches, Texas 7:00 PM
Sat 09/11/2004 Northern Arizona Nacogdoches, Texas 7:00 PM
Sat 09/18/2004 Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa 4:05 PM
Sat 09/25/2004 Southern Utah Parent's Day Nacogdoches, Texas 7:00 PM
Sat 10/09/2004 Florida International Nacogdoches, Texas 7:00 PM
Sat 10/16/2004 UC-Davis Davis, Calif. 3:00 PM
Sat 10/23/2004 Texas State* San Marcos, Texas 6:00 PM
Sat 10/30/2004 Sam Houston* Homecoming Nacogdoches, Texas 2:00 PM
Sat 11/06/2004 Nicholls St* Thibodaux, La. 6:30 PM
Sat 11/13/2004 McNeese St* FOX Nacogdoches, Texas 1:00 PM
Sat 11/20/2004 Northwestern St* Nacogdoches, Texas 2:00 PM

Powered by Frankly