Smith County announces new early voting location - | Lufkin and Nacogdoches, Texas

Smith County announces new early voting location

Posted: Updated:

From the Smith County Commissioners Court:

The Smith County Elections Office will offer early voting for the first time in the new location on Monday when early voting begins. The new home of the Elections Office is at 302 E. Ferguson, just two buildings east of its previous location in the Smith County Courthouse Annex.

The new facility offers customers ample parking, ground-level entry and a spacious early voting area.

Early Voting Hours For the May 11 Election:

  • April 29th – May 3rd: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • May 6th – 7th: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.

For additional information concerning the May 11 election or early voting please contact the Smith County Elections Office at 903-590-4777 or visit the Elections page at

Powered by WorldNow
KTRE logo


358 TV Road,
Pollok TX 75969

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KTRE. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.