2014 SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL SCHEDULE - KTRE.com | Lufkin and Nacogdoches, Texas


NBC will feature 19 Primetime Regular Season Games and 3 Postseason Games including Super Bowl XLIX.

The season begins, Thursday, September 4 featuring Russell Wilson & Super Bowl Champion Seattle Seahawks hosting Aaron Rodgers and the Green Bay Packers.

Then Peyton Manning and Andrew Luck meet again as Denver Broncos host Indianapolis Colts in the opening Sunday Night Football Game on September 7th.

On Thanksgiving Night, the Seahawks visit 49ers in a NFC Championship Game Rematch.



Thurs. Sept. 4

NFL Kickoff 

Green Bay Packers at Seattle Seahawks

Sun. Sept. 7

Week 1  

Indianapolis Colts at Denver Broncos

Sun. Sept. 14

Week 2  

Chicago Bears at San Francisco 49ers

Sun. Sept. 21

Week 3  

Pittsburgh Steelers at Carolina Panthers

Sun. Sept. 28

Week 4

New Orleans Saints at Dallas Cowboys

Sun. Oct. 5

Week 5  

Cincinnati Bengals at New England Patriots

Sun. Oct. 12

Week 6

New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles

Sun. Oct. 19

Week 7

San Francisco 49ers at Denver Broncos

Sun. Oct. 26

Week 8

Green Bay Packers at New Orleans Saints

Sun. Nov. 2

Week 9

Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers

Sun. Nov. 9

Week 10

Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers

Sun. Nov. 16

Week 11 

New England Patriots at Indianapolis Colts

Sun. Nov. 23

Week 12

Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants

Thurs. Nov. 27

Week 13

Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers

Sun. Nov. 30

Week 13

Denver Broncos at Kansas City Chiefs

Sun. Dec. 7

Week 14

New England Patriots at San Diego Chargers

Sun. Dec. 14

Week 15

Dallas Cowboys at Philadelphia Eagles

Sun. Dec. 21

Week 16

Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals


Powered by Frankly