Contact KTRE - KTRE.com | Lufkin and Nacogdoches, Texas

Contact KTRE

KTRE

358 TV STATION ROAD

POLLOK, TX 75969

MAIN LINE: (936) 853-5873

NEWSROOM: (936) 853-8639 - for news tips/story ideas

EMAIL: news@ktre.com

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/KTREnews

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/KTREnews

Upload photos and videos to KTRE.com by emailing: sendit@ktre.com

Send press releases to: news@ktre.com or 936-853-2008 (fax)

STAFF DIRECTORY

News Department

News Director

Kenny Boles

KBoles@kltv.com

Executive Producer

Jason Goodwin

jgoodwin@kltv.com 

News Assignments Manager

Jeff Awtrey

jawtrey@ktre.com

KTRE.com

Digital Content Manager

Ashley M. Slayton

aslayton@kltv.com

Digital Content Producer

Gary Bass

gbass@ktre.com

Sports Director

Caleb Beames

cbeames@ktre.com

General Manager

Pat Stacey

Phone: (903) 597-5588

Fax: (803) 510-7757

pstacey@kltv.com

Station Manager

Starla Bickerstaff

sbickerstaff@ktre.com

CLOSED CAPTIONING

Closed captioning Information: (903) 510-7747

E-mail: closedcaption@ktre.com

Phone: 1-888-CALL-FCC (1-888-225-5322)

TTY: 1-888-TELL-FCC (1-888-835-5322)

Fax: 1-866-418-0232

E-Mail: fccinfo@fcc.gov

Powered by Frankly