Angelina Co. teachers honored at First Friday Luncheon - | Lufkin and Nacogdoches, Texas

Angelina Co. teachers honored at First Friday Luncheon

Source: KTRE staff Source: KTRE staff

Ten educators were honored at the monthly First Friday Luncheon hosted by the Angelina County Chamber of Commerce. One teacher from each of the six school districts as well as Crimson Christian Academy, Stubblefield Learning Center, St. Cyprian's and Pineywoods Community Academy were honored.

The winners are listed below:

1. Central ISD, Rogelyn Andrews

2. Diboll ISD, Colleen Lacox

3. Hudson ISD, Brandi Timmons

4. Huntington ISD, Dasha Dearing

5. Lufkin ISD, Cindy Rich

6. Zavalla ISD, Kenneth Mark Christian

7. Crimson Christian Academy, Kathy Dunn

8. Pineywoods Academy, Amy Seaman

9. St. Cyprians School, Barbara Peterson

10. Stubblefield Learning Center, Robert Hamilton

Copyright 2014 KTRE. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly