4 Nacogdoches Dragons, 5 Lufkin Panthers sign National Letters of Intent

LUFKIN, TX (KTRE) - Four Nacogdoches Dragons and five Lufkin Panthers have signed National Letters of Intent.

Among the Dragons signees, three will stay in town and play for SFA.

Three Lufkin Panthers will be playing for Division 1 schools.

Below is a running list of players and who they have signed with:


Keke Coutee: Texas Tech

Eric McCoy: Texas A&M

Terry Mark: University of Houston

Andrew Blackshire: McMurray State

Deandre Hooper: Tarleton State


Ken'avius Rogers: SFA

Sam Morgan: SFA

Tim Meyers: SFA

Collin Carrell: Tarleton


Trey Harris: UT-Permian Basin

 San Augustine

Jamikel Roberts: Texas A&M-Commerce

Copyright 2015 KTRE. All rights reserved.