Leadership Lufkin announces 2015 Silver Spike winner - KTRE.com | Lufkin and Nacogdoches, Texas

Leadership Lufkin announces 2015 Silver Spike winner


This year’s Silver Spike Award went to Jeff Todd. Last year’s recipient, Chris Moss, presented the award. Every year Leadership Lufkin selects an outstanding graduate from the program to receive the silver spike award.

Todd said he’s still in shock.

“I feel like I’ve got so much more to do and prove, and I’m going to continue to,” Jeff Todd, 2015 Silver Spike Award winner said. “There are so many great people that have won. I’m probably not the most deserving but someone thought so this year. I will continue to help this community thrive and be a part of it.”

The spike Award is given to a graduate who for at least ten years has excelled in their role as a leader.

Copyright 2015 KTRE. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly