Contact KTRE - KTRE.com | Lufkin and Nacogdoches, Texas

Contact KTRE

KTRE-TV Studio
and
General Offices

  Mailing Address

  358 TV Road
  Pollok, TX  75969

  Physical Location

  358 TV Rd. (off US 69-N)
  Pollok, TX  75969

  Phone

  (936) 853-5873
  From Nacogdoches, call:(936) 569-0998

  Fax

  (936) 853-3084

KTRE-TV
Nacogdoches
News Bureau
and Sales Office 

  Mailing Address

   2516 North St.
   Nacogdoches, TX  75961

  Physical Location

  2516 North St.
  Nacogdoches, TX  75961

  Phone: (936) 560-3428 
  Sales: 903-510-7731?

  Fax

  (936) 560-1752

  Business Hours

  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday (except holidays)

 Name

 Position

 E-mail Address

 Starla Bickerstaff

 Station Manager

  sbickerstaff@ktre.com

 Pat Stacey

 VP/General Manager

  pstacey@kltv.com

 Stephen Rainwater 

 Digital Sales Manager

  srainwater@kltv.com

 John Kelbe

 Regional National Sales Manager

  jkelbe@raycommedia.com

 Jerry Foley

 Engineering Supervisor

  jfoley@ktre.com

 Kenny Boles

 News Director

  kboles@kltv.com

 Cheryl Awtrey

 Human Resources

  cawtrey@ktre.com

 Jeffrey Awtrey

 Assignments Editor / Internet

  jawtrey@ktre.com

 Brad Hlozek

 Chief Meteorologist

  bhlozek@ktre.com

 Lane Lowery

 Newscast Director

  llowery@ktre.com

 Mike Wiggins

 Promotions Director

  mwiggins@ktre.com

 Gabby Sims

 Digital Content Director

  gsims@kltv.com

 General e-mail
 addresses

 Newsroom

  ktrenews@ktre.com

 StormTracker 9 Weather Center

  weather@ktre.com

 Sports Department

  sports@ktre.com

 Send Community Calendar announcements
 for broadcast to:

  calendar@ktre.com

 NOTE:  Submission of an announcement for Community Calendar does not guarantee  that it will  appear on the air. Announcements are subject to editorial review and  space limitations.


 For general comments or questions regarding
 ktre.com, click here to contact us.

Powered by Frankly