KTRE-TV contact information and email list - KTRE.com | Lufkin and Nacogdoches, Texas

KTRE-TV contact information and email list

 

KTRE-TV Studio
and
General Offices

  Mailing Address

  358 TV Road
  Pollok, TX  75969

  Physical Location

  358 TV Rd. (off US 69-N)
  Pollok, TX  75969

  Phone

(936) 853-5873
From Nacogdoches, call:(936) 569-0998

  Fax

(936) 853-3084

KTRE-TV
Nacogdoches
News Bureau
and Sales Office 

  Mailing Address

   2516 North St.
   Nacogdoches
, TX  75961

  Physical Location

  2516 North St.
  Nacogdoches, TX  75961

  Phone

(936) 560-3428 

  Fax

(936) 560-1752

  Business Hours

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday (except holidays)

 Name

 Position

E-mail Address

 Starla Bickerstaff

 Station Manager

  sbickerstaff@ktre.com

 Pat Stacey

 VP/General Manager

  pstacey@kltv.com

 Jerry Foley  Engineering Supervisor

  jfoley@ktre.com

 Kenny Boles  News Director

  kboles@kltv.com

 Cheryl Awtrey
 Human Resources

  cawtrey@ktre.com

 Jeffrey Awtrey
 Assignments Editor / Internet

  jawtrey@ktre.com

 Brad Hlozek

 Chief Meteorologist

  bhlozek@ktre.com

 Lane Lowery

 Newscast Director

  llowery@ktre.com

 Mike Wiggins  Promotions Director

  mwiggins@ktre.com

 General e-mail
 addresses
 Newsroom   ktrenews@ktre.com
 StormTracker 9 Weather Center   weather@ktre.com
 Sports Department   sports@ktre.com
 Send Community Calendar announcements
 for broadcast to:
  calendar@ktre.com


 NOTE:  Submission of an announcement for Community Calendar does not guarantee  that it will appear on the air. Announcements are subject to editorial review and  space limitations.


 For general comments or questions regarding
 ktre.com,
click here to contact us.

Powered by WorldNow
KTRE logo

KTRE

358 TV Road,
Pollok TX 75969

FCC Public File
publicfile@ktre.com
936-853-8639
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KTRE. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.