Contact Us - KTRE.com | Lufkin and Nacogdoches, Texas

Contact Us


Mailing Address:
105 West Ferguson
Tyler, TX 75702
Main Station Number: (903) 597-5588
Newsroom Number:
(903) 510-7777

 

For VHS/DVD Copies of News Stories:
For professionally produced DVD copies of a news story that recently aired on KLTV, please contact East Texas Newstrack. This local duplication company has our permission to dub and sell KLTV local news segments for your home viewing purposes.*
Phone (903) 574-1086 or etnewstrack@suddenlink.net

Station Managers

Pat Stacey
VP/General Manager
pstacey@kltv.com

Misty Wages
General Sales Manager
mwages@kltv.com

Stephen Bryan
Local Sales Manager
sbryan@kltv.com

Kenny Boles
News Director
kboles@kltv.com

Butch Adair
Chief Engineer
badair@kltv.com

Digital Team

Amber Cook
Director of Digital Marketing
ambercook@kltv.com

Marshall Stephens
Digital Content Director
mstephens@kltv.com

Gabby Tangassi
Social Media Coordinator
gtangassi@kltv.com

Stephanie Frazier
Community Web Producer
stephaniefrazier@kltv.com

News Contact Information

Mark Scirto
Chief Meteorologist
markscirto@kltv.com

Courney Butcher
5PM Producer
cbutcher@kltv.com

Kelly Hefelfinger
6 & 10PM Producer
khefelfinger@kltv.com

Ryan Peterson
Sports Director
rpeterson@kltv.com

Melissa Greene
Assignments Manager
mgreene@kltv.com

Michael Thompson
Executive Producer
msthompson@kltv.com

Cody Lillich
Investigative Producer
clillich@kltv.com

Phillip Stauts
News Content Operations Manager
pstauts@kltv.com

KLTV-TV Closed Captioning

To contact us about KLTV-TV programming closed captioning or advise us about captioning problems, please contact the KLTV-TV engineering team. We accept calls using TDD and we are available during normal business hours to address captioning issues.

Engineer On Call
TDD Phone Number: 903-510-7747
Fax: 903-510-7847
E-mail: closedcaption@kltv.com

To submit a complaint about an issue that cannot be resolved by contacting the Engineer on Call, you may write to:

Pat Stacey
General Manager
105 West Ferguson
Tyler, TX 75702
Phone Number: 903-597-5588
Fax: 903-510-7757
Email: pstacey@kltv.com

Bounce TV
We are aware that not all movies shown on Bounce TV are currently closed-captioned. As you may know, Bounce TV is a new network. It's going to take us time and a lot of work to get all our movies closed captioned. The FCC recognizes that creating a new network is enormous work and correspondingly gives new networks such as ours four years to be closed captioned. Please know that we take great pride in our unique brand of programming and we are committed to providing Bounce TV with closed captioning as soon as we reasonably can. We are diligently working toward the goal of being fully captioned, but it's going to take some time.

Tour the KLTV Studios!

As a service to the community, KLTV will give station tours to small school and community groups. Individual tours are not available.

Tour times: 10:30am & 4:30pm
Groups of 20 or less
Age minimum: 12 years old.
Tours Offered Tuesday – Friday
No tours December 15 – January 2
No tours on station holidays – New Year's Eve, New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving (and the Friday after) Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

KLTV reserves the right to cancel any tour at any time.

Please send tour requests to: edelaney@kltv.com


Please include your name, phone #, group name, number in your group, and preferred tour time and date.
No phone calls please.

Powered by WorldNow
KTRE logo

KTRE

358 TV Road,
Pollok TX 75969

FCC Public File
publicfile@ktre.com
936-853-8639
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KTRE. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.